Lilleshall Second Eleven v Madeley


Fixture Type

Second XI

Match Start

01/09/2018 13:00

Home Team

Lilleshall Second Eleven

Away Team



Lilleshall Cricket Club


The scorecard for this fixture is now available on Play Cricket.

View Scorecard

Team Selection

Steve Maden (CAPT) (WK)
Lol Woodhall
Chris Hodson
Allan Anson
Alex Holland
Tom Mumford
Alex Dillon
Charlie Rudge
Matt Stuart
Ben James
Aaron Musgrove

Match Report

Madeley II’s away this week vs Lilleshall CC. Madeley win the toss and elect to Bowl first, sticking Lilleshall in with the Bat. Ben James (Benny Boy) and Aaron Musgrove (Azza/Muzzy) started the attack with finesse and precision. Benny Boy starting with 3 maiden overs. Aaron Musgrove bowling one o...

View Full Report
Designed & Built by